Valentine Blog Hop

                       

Congratulations to the Grand Prize Winners of the Valentine Blog Hop!

Winner of the $75 Amazon Gift Card is Debbie Crim

Winner of the Valentine Diamond Pendant is Mary Hay

Thank you to all the authors and readers who participated. Keep an eye out for the next contest from Book Luvin’ Babes!

Welcome to the new Book Luvin’ Babes blogsite where readers come together with their favorite authors. We’re pleased to launch with the Valentine Blog Hop!  Visit 30 author websites to discover fun prizes and great stories.

First Grand Prize is an Amazon Gift Card for $75.00  

Second Prize is this highly customer rated Sterling Silver Black and White Round Diamond Heart Pendant

Get entered in the contest  several times:

1. Four opportunities here, choose any or all: ( a.)Follow this blog (b.) “like” the new Book Luvin’ Babes Facebook Page (c.) Follow on twitter @bookluvinbabes (d.) Share one of your favorite books in the comments section.

2. Hop through the author blogs by clicking into their names and enter as many author contests as you wish. Winners from each of the  individual contests will also be entered for the prizes noted above.

3. Contest runs February 1 – 14. Have fun and get hoppin’!

Book Luvin’ Babes

Kathleen Valentine

Debra Anastasia

C.J. Archer  

Dana Taylor

 

Sibel Hodge

Product Details

Anne R. Allen

Product Details

Laura Eno

Suzanne Trypak

Carole Bellacera

Lizzy Ford

Katie's Hellion (Book I, Rhyn Trilogy)

Dee Ernst

Lisa Follett

Product Details

Donna Fasano

Olivia Hardin

Product Details

Ruth Harris

Karen Cantwell

 Christine Pope 

Look for its February release!

Tan Su Yin

Barbara Silkstone

Stephanie Queen

T.K. Richardson

Marie Symeou

Lilly Maytree

Marie Lamba

 Thea Atkinson

Chrystalla Thoma

Product Details

Lynn Hubbard

Jan Carol

Picture

Cheryl Bradshaw

Sophia Knightly

Melissa Smith

   

 

46 responses

  1. Thank you for the giveaway.

    Like you on facebook as Jennifer Rote

  2. This looks like a fun hop! Please enter me in the Valentine Blog Hop. I follow through email(s_walters01 at yahoo dot com) and through facebook(Sariah Walters). Thanks.

  3. Follow you on twitter as FaeroticMe
    and “lliked” on facebook as Susan MomBlogger
    Off to check out the author’s sites!

    Please enter me for the Amazon GC! The necklace is pretty too!

  4. ooh love these contests! great way to find more authors.

  5. This Hop is so much fun! I follow through email (mom1248(at)att(dot)net) and facebook( Patsy Hagen) .
    mom1248(at)att(dot)net

  6. I would love to read any of these books.
    I love Dana Taylor, I have her book Ain’t Love Grand, and loved it.
    Please enter me for any of the books. I know I’ll enjoy reading them.
    Deb

  7. FB: wendy dee
    Twitter: books4me2
    newsletter: books4me67 at ymail dot com
    My favorite book is Dark Magician by Christine Feehan.

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  8. Hi!
    Followed here on wp, on twitter (@PamelaVMason) and liked on Facebook (Pamela Mason).
    And I love Barbara Silkstone’s work!
    Thanks,
    Pamela

  9. one of my favorite books are His redeeming bride by ruth ann nordin.

    1. would like to enter giveaway

      1. zanza
        californiazgold(at)gmail(dot)com
        i am following this blog as well

  10. Amazing giveaway! My choice: Whispers of Murder

    liked on FB
    follow on Twitter
    subscribed by email

    Thanks!

    Margaret(Literary Chanteuse)
    singitm(at)hotmail(dot)com

  11. Follow you on twitter as kimyl
    and “liked” on facebook as Kimmie Lange

    I love reading Lisa Follet.

  12. I just found this hop and will be sharing in a post to go up tomorrow. I like the facebook page.
    Right now I am reading animal related books, the present one about training a search and rescue dog. I am enjoying it very much.
    In January I took a break to read fiction books by popular authors like Mary Kay Andrews, Jennifer Weiner and Jennifer Crusie. I am also picking up classics I have not found time to read, like Marion Zimmer Bradley books.

    My blog is http://lovevisiting.blogspot.com

  13. Great to see so many people joining the hop! Authors really appreciate reader feedback. Thanks for taking the time to make a comment. Good luck on winning some prizes!

  14. What a fun contest!!
    I already own some of these books and will be getting some more ❤
    One of my favorite books was Secrets by Liz Schulte. I can't wait for the next in the series Choices.

  15. One of my all-time favorite books is Broken by Megan Hart.

    I follow via email using: geishasmom73 AT yahoo DOT com
    I follow on Twitter as @GeishasMom73

    Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  16. I follow by email- callaghanlinda2@gmail.com
    follow on twitter @LindaCallaghan
    FB- Linda Callaghan
    One of my favourite books is The Bronze Horseman by Paulina Simons.
    Thanks for giveaway!:)

  17. I follow by e-mail, acm05atjuno.com
    twitter acm05
    and like on FB Anne M.

    My favorite book is Magic Bleeds by Ilona Andrews.

  18. Thank you for the great giveaway!
    Email subscriber
    fb- shadow kohler
    twitter- LuvToRead09
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Thanks for the Giveaway!

    My favorite books are Blood Warrior & Half Black Soul by H.D. Gordon

    Twitter Following: @studiokd3
    Also, blog & FB Following.

    Katrina
    Kindred Dreamheart

  20. I follow you on Twitter (cherio1) and I follow you on Facebook. I also follow your blog and signed up with cheri.oggy@gmail.com. Thank you.

  21. I follow this blog vi email as phaedracamille@gmail.com
    I “like” the new Book Luvin’ Babes Facebook Page as Phaedra Seabolt
    I follow on twitter as @kainshottie
    My favorite book is hard to pick, but my favorite series is the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs

  22. FUN HOP! I’m following the blog and FB. One of my favorite books is Envy by J.R. Ward. Thx. for this winning opportunity. Happy Valentines Day ❤

    barbbattaglia @ yahoo.com

  23. What a great hop!! Thanks for such an amazing giveaway, too!
    I follow via email: jwitt33 at live dot com
    I liked you on FB: Julie Witt
    I follow you via Twitter: @jwitt33
    One of my favorite books is Under the Never Sky! I highly recommend it if you haven’t read it yet 😀

  24. I followed on Facebook, Twitter, and jumped on board the newsletter! Great Giveaway!

  25. Love the hop! =) i followed by email, twitter and liked you on FB (fr_larsson, Linda Larsson)
    A book i love (i´ve got too many) is Pale Demon by Kim Harrison, or Raphael by D B Reynolds. Oh, and not to forget the Fever series by Karen Marie Moning or Vicki Pettersson´s Signs of the Zodiac
    *sigh* so many good books, and so little time to read.. .

    best wishes, Linda

  26. Carol Teague Fertig | Reply

    My favorite line in “Silence…” is “I considered the possibility of quickly jamming my fork into Guy’s jugular and blaming it on an involuntary muscle spasm attributed to a rare genetic disorder, but of course, I’d have to come up with a name for the genetic disorder and I’m just not that quick on my feet these days,” although it was very hard to resist the opening sentence!

  27. i follow this blog

  28. i like Book Luvin’ Babes Facebook Page

    cathy c

  29. one of my favorite recent reads was The art of racing in the rain by Garth Stein

  30. Great hoppin giveaway! I followed by email, twitter and liked you on FB.
    I love reading classic literature, Christopher Moore’s books always make me laugh, and recently I have really enjoyed reading many of the great books written by members of the Liars Club!

  31. Great giveaway.
    FB- Krysta Banco
    Twitter- @YearofTiger86

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  32. Great hop! I’ve read two of the books you have listed, Better Off Without Him and Ain’t Love Grand?, and I enjoyed both of them very much.

    I’m an e-mail subscriber, sandy(dot)wolters(at)q(dot)com, FB – Sandy Wolters, Twiter – @SandyWolters

    Thanks so much for entering me!

    Sandy

  33. I follow by email and Thankyou for the awesome giveaway!!

  34. My favorite book is The Great Lenore by J.M. Tohline!
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    elizabeth@bookattict.com (subscribed)
    GFC: BookAttict (following)
    Facebook: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz (Liked)
    Twitter: @BookAttict (following)

  35. Great hop I am liked your facebook page. I would love to win. I also followed by email….I think, it was before I had my coffee.

    Pamela Jo

    pmjg@e-jama.net

  36. I like you on Facebook.

    One of my favorite books of all time is Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. Of the authors in this Blog Hop, I’d have to go with C.J. Archer as I’ve read and enjoyed two of her books. I read and enjoyed Karen Cantwell’s Take the Monkeys and Run but have yet to read the next two books.

  37. One of my favorite books is The Notebook. Love the book, love the movie! Great Valentine’s day story!!!

    Follower by email, FB, and twitter!

  38. Completed steps 1 – 3, and for step 4: a book I loved recently is State of Wonder by Ann Patchett.

  39. Great contest! I follow you on Facebook, and by email!

  40. Thank you for this contest. I am so excited that I won and am discovering a different author.

  41. I love so many books. But I since I won e-books from Barbara Silkstone and Melissa Smith I’ve been reading there books and I love them.
    Barbara’s is Wendy and the Lost Boys
    Melissa’s is Cloud Nine.
    Thanks so much for the contest, I love the way you put this whole thing together. We can check out writers we haven’t read before and what better way than to give something away..
    Thanks, thanks,
    deb

  42. I just read that I won the $75.00 gift card from Amazon..
    Hip, Hip Hooray!!!!
    Love the contest and thank-you to everyone!!!!
    Debbie Crim

  43. Hi all, just wanted to let you know I received my Amazon $75.00 gift card today.
    Thanks so much to everyone..
    I also won an e- book from Melissa Smith, and from Barbara Silkstone an e-book and the beautiful tea towel set.

    Make sure you all try to win the next contest. It’s great to read covers of other authors so you may find several you really like.
    I have!!!
    Deb

    1. Hi Deb– You made out, girl! You are truly a Book Luvin’ Babe. Have a great time spending that Amazon Gift Card!

      Dana

Leave a Reply

